StuffArrow is under maintenance. These are the demo deals and offers you are seeing here. We will come up with fresh and live deals and offers soon. Thanks for your patience. Keep visit our site for updates

GK MCQ Questions


After how many years, a Leap year come?

  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5




Which is the pilgrimage of Muslims?

  1. Mecca
  2. Amarnath
  3. Shatrunjaya 
  4. Sanchi




Who was captain of Indian team when India won Cricket World cup 1983?


  1. Sunil Gavaskar
  2. Kapil Dev
  3. Mohinder Amarnath
  4. Madan Lal




Where is Nilgiri mountains located?


  1. Himachal Pradesh
  2. West Bengal
  3. Gujarat
  4. Tamil Nadu




Which is largest ocean in the world?

  1. Pacific Ocean
  2. Atlantic Ocean
  3. Indian Ocean
  4. Atlantic Ocean



What is the full form of IPC?

  1. Indian Pan Card
  2. Indian Penal Code
  3. International Public code
  4. Indian Police Code




Which is not a Prime Minister of India ever?


  1. Manmohan Singh
  2. I.K Gujral
  3. Chandra Shekhar
  4. Zail Singh




Which is the largest state of India?


  1. Maharashtra
  2. Tamil Nadu
  3. Rajasthan
  4. Madhya Pradesh




Who is the founder of Facebook?


  1. Mark Zuckerberg
  2. Jim Breyer
  3. Sheryl Sandberg
  4. Peter Thiel



What is the full form of BSNL?


  1. Bharat Sanchar New Limited
  2. Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited








%d bloggers like this: