StuffArrow is under maintenance. These are the demo deals and offers you are seeing here. We will come up with fresh and live deals and offers soon. Thanks for your patience. Keep visit our site for updates

Cricket World Cup and their winners

Here we will discuss the list of countries who has won the Cricket World cup till now. (यहां हम उन देशों की सूची पर चर्चा करेंगे, जिन्होंने अब तक क्रिकेट विश्व कप जीता है।)

World cup has started in 1975, afterward it is organised every 4 years. (विश्व कप 1975 में शुरू हुआ, इसके बाद हर 4 साल में यह आयोजन किया जाता है।)


1975West Indies (वेस्ट इंडीज)
1979West Indies (वेस्ट इंडीज)
1983India (इंडिया)
1987Australia (ऑस्ट्रेलिया)
1992Pakistan (पाकिस्तान)
1996Sri Lanka (श्री लंका)
1999Australia (ऑस्ट्रेलिया)
2003Australia (ऑस्ट्रेलिया)
2007Australia (ऑस्ट्रेलिया)
2011India (इंडिया)
2015Australia (ऑस्ट्रेलिया)


%d bloggers like this: